Skip to main content


The following positions will be elected at our Annual Election meeting/Founders Day event on March 23, 2022.

report of the nominated committee: karin graver as president, mary cho as 1st vice president, arus boggs as 2nd vice president, cori egstad as 3rd vice president, ann edwards as secretary, tanya sellers as treasury, andrea schpok as historian